Band room : (804) 378-2420 Extn 4127

James River Band

Greetings from the Band Council!

We are all excited to serve as your Band Council for the 2016 - 2017 school year. As a group of student leaders, we represent the Band to both the Band Director and the Band Boosters. Suggestions are always welcome, so please feel free to contact any one of us to contribute your thoughts. It is our hope that the students of the James River Regiment can take on more responsibility within this wonderful band program.

Thank you for your support and suggestions,

Band Council


President:  Maddie Berghuis

Vice President: Thomas Shashaty

Librarian:  Parker Watts

Supply Officers: Roberts Doyle, Daniel Hinterlong, Bryson Mira, Brian O'Keefe, Gabriel Young

Spirit Leaders:  Delia Chartier & Parker Watts

Drum Majors:  Madison McCabe & Paris Woods

Section Leaders: 

Flute:  Libby Larro

Clarinet:  Jenna Miladin

Alto Sax:  Quinn Schreck

Tenor Sax:  Ben Yeatts 

Mellophone:  Brett Roessler            

Trumpet:  Maddie Berghuis

Trombone/Baritone:  Bryson Mira

Tuba:  Jake Nurney

Frontline:  Dylan Lepore

Drumline Co-captains:  Chris Cantwell & Dalton Dames-Siegel

Colorguard Captain:  Tori Isenberg